Raja Shivchhatrapati Arts & Commerce College, Mahagaon

College Development Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Hon. Shri. Bapusaheb Rakhamajirao Desai a.k.a. Balasaheb Kupekar	President	
2	Principal Dr. Nivas Bapusaheb Jadhav	Secretary	
3	Shri. Bharma Arjun Patil	Member	Nominated Secretary
4	Shri. Dilip Sadashiv Kale	Member	Nominated Principal
5	Prof. Manajirao Vishvasrao Shinde	Member	Teaching
6	Dr. Sugandha HinduraoGharpankar	Member	Teaching
7	Shri. Digambar Gangadhar Kapure	Member	Teaching
8	Shri. Aravind Dattu Desai	Member	Non-Teaching
9	Shri. Raviraj Bapuso Desai	Member	Research
10	Shri. Shravan Basappa Gholakaye	Member	Social service
11	Shri. Gregory Thomas Kordero	Member	Education
12	Shri. Uttam Tukaram Lohar	Member	Industry
13	Smt. Vanita Nivrutti Virkar	Member	IQAC Coordinator